Receiving Funds

You can elect to receive draws and rebate payments via ACH or Wire. By default, both are set to ACH. To view or change your advance settings, click Profile, then Settings on your BlueVine Dashboard.

Under Payment Settings you will see your current choices. To change, click either ACH or Wire. Save your choices by clicking the blue check mark once done.

 

Receiving payment via ACH

ACH payments are free of charge. They typically take between 2-3 business days, although in some instances, they can be processed in 24 hours.

ACH and wire payment requests made on weekends and bank holidays will be processed on the next banking day.

 

Receiving payments via Wire

Wires are processed within 1 business day. The cutoff time for receiving same day payments via wire is 1:45 pm Pacific, 2:45 pm Mountain, 3:45 pm Central, and 4:45 pm Eastern time. Wire transfer requests made after cut-off time or on weekends or bank holidays will be processed on the next banking day.

Please note that BlueVine charges $15 for wire transfers. In addition to this, your bank will also likely charge you $15-20 to receive an incoming wire.
 

Advances are always made on an draw-by-draw basis. That is, you will receive two separate payments if you are receiving payment for two separate invoices. BlueVine charges $15 for each payment made by wire. Hence, receiving advance payment by wire for two invoices could cost you $60. A (2x$15) charge from BlueVine, and *likely* a (2x$15) charge from your bank. Mybanktracker.com has a good summary of wire fees for the top 10 leading U.S. banks.

 

Bank Holidays

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
  • Washington's Birthday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day
Help us improve our Support Center. Was this article helpful?
Yes I found this article helpful
cbc495f47a9bb04565bdf24ec03cd16c@bluevine.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=12621